New Beginnings - dates for 2017

posted 12 Dec 2016, 04:05 by St Lukes Website   [ updated 12 Dec 2016, 04:05 ]
All meetings 1.30pm - 3.00pm

Thursday 19th January
Thursday 16th February
Thursday 16th March
Thursday 20th April
Thursday 18th May
Thursday 15th June
Thursday 20th July
Thursday 17th August
Thursday 21st September
Thursday 19th October
Thursday 16th November
Thursday 21st December
Comments