New Beginnings

A meeting for those who have lost their life partner,  the third Thursday of each month, 1.30-3.00pm in St Luke's Centre.

Dates for 2018

Thursday 18th January
Thursday 15th February
Thursday 15th March
Thursday 19th April
Thursday 17th May
Thursday 21st June
Thursday 19th July
Thursday 16th August
Thursday 20th September
Thursday 18th October
Thursday 15th November
Thursday 20th December
Comments